Skip to main content

How to manually register a previous webinar registrant for a future webinar

Learn how to manually register a past webinar registrant for one or more upcoming live webinars.


This article explains how to manually register someone who registered for a past live webinar for a future webinar.

Use it when you want to enroll a returning participant in one or more upcoming webinars without asking them to sign up again.


You can manually register someone who was registered for a past live webinar for one or more upcoming webinars. Here’s how:

1. Access Completed Webinar

  • Navigate to Marketing → Live webinars.

  • Locate your concluded webinar (that has a Completed status).

2. Locate User

  • Open the completed webinar to access its dashboard.

  • Open the Registrants tab to view the full list of people who registered for your live webinar.
    ​

  • Locate the registrant you want to register for your upcoming live webinar.

3. Register User for Upcoming Webinar

  • Click the vertical ellipsis (⋮) to the right of the registrant's list entry, and select Edit.
    ​

  • From their user profile, use the appropriate registration button (Register for live webinar or Register for autowebinar) to enroll them in upcoming live or automated webinar sessions.
    ​

This option is useful for manually enrolling returning participants in future webinars without requiring them to sign up again.

Did this answer your question?